Our Staff are our most prized asset. Any members of staff who leave to pursue the next phase of their life will always be considered part of the extended family.


Previous studio members include:

Thomas Babington

Bez Baik

Max Blake

Carlos Cabrera

Belinda Dee

Ali Coco Epps







Pier Alessio Rizzardi

Ioannis Saravelos

Rizreen Siraj

Zubair Surty

Raj Taheem

Filipa Roma Torres

Jessica Rust

Lara Tahhan

Cristina Tintore Gazulla

Florian Wiedmann

Elspeth Webster


Pablo Cosín Herrero

Maria Favoino

Amal Jacob

Jaspa Kalsi

Tom Kendrew

Jhilmil Kishore

Salah Krichen

Zach Lloyd

Kiril Mirintchev

Lucy Mori

Deyan Nenov

Khyle Raja

Pumpkin carving competition, 2017


© 2014 Makower Architects Limited | Credits | Privacy terms and cookies